Australian Business Industrial DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2020/88 - Stage 2 Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 and the rules of the organisation are:

Executive Committee

President (1)

Candidates

WILSON Kerry J

Vice-Presidents (2)

Candidates

BROWN Keiran

WADE Anna-Maria

Secretary/Treasurer (1)

Candidates

KIRKHAM Rob

Executive Committee Members (3)

Candidates

BRIGHT Nathan

BRITTON Skye

EDWARDS Paul

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Tiffany Nguyen Returning Officer

Telephone: 02 9375 6395

Email: IEBevents@aec.gov.au

01/07/2021

