Australian Business Industrial Executive Committee

Declaration of Results for Uncontested Offices

E2016/139

Below are the results of the election for the following offices, conducted in accordance with the provisions of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009* and the rules of the organisation.

Executive Committee

President

Candidates

WILSON, Kerry James

Vice-President (2)

Candidates

BOWERS, Tom MACKENZIE, Bruce

Secretary/Treasurer

Candidates

KIRKHAM, Robert

Executive Committee (3)

Candidates

CLEARY, Jane LILEY, Jessica LONG, David George

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Kathryn Montgomery Returning Officer

K. Mantgomeny

25 August 2016.

