## Australian Business Industrial DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2020/88 - Stage 1 Uncontested Offices

## Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 and the rules of the organisation are:

## **Australian Business Industrial**

## Councillors (15)

Candidates

**BAILEY Claire** 

**BRIGHT Nathan** 

**BRITTON Skye** 

**BROWN Keiran** 

**CARR Gerry** 

**EDWARDS Paul** 

KIRKHAM Rob

LILLEY Ian

**MACKENZIE** Bruce

**SURRA Vincent** 

TYRRELL Glenn

WADE Anna-Maria

WILSON Kerry J

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Tiffany Nguyen Returning Officer

Telephone: 02 9375 6395 Email: IEBevents@aec.gov.au

11/03/2021

